Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr Aziz Ullah Sayal

Assistant Professor/ Head of Department
Email: Sayal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Environmental Economics

Dr A.U. Sayal is known for his stature as a leading economist in his field. Since he joined COMSATS in 2003, he has been contributing at various levels for the growth of his current organization as well as volunteering himself as an intellectual aid for various activities being lead by regional governments for the betterment of the region.

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Asim Afridi

Tenured Associate Professor
Email: asimafridi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr Imran Khan

Tenured Associate Professor
Email: imrankjadoon@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr Bilal Bin Saeed

Tenured Associate Professor
Email: bilalbinsaeed@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Naveed Jan

Assistant Professor
Email: naveedjan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Dr Mohammad Saeed Lodhi

Assistant Professor
Email: saeedlodhi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Information and Knowledge Management

View Profile

Dr Mohammad Asif

Assistant Professor
Email: m_asif@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr Mansoor Nazir Bhatti

Assistant Professor
Email: mnbhatti@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Dr Jamil Anwar

Assistant Professor
Email: jamilanwar@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management (Strategic Management, Finance) 

View Profile

Dr Syed Afzal Moshadi Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: afzalshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Consumer Ethics & Behavior

View Profile

Dr Naveed Iqbal

Assistant Professor
Email: naveed@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management Information Systems

View Profile

Dr Yasir Bin Tariq

Assistant Professor
Email: yasirtariq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Corporate Governance, Finance

View Profile

Dr Shakir Hafeez

Assistant Professor
Email: shakir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Dr Malik Fahim Bashir

Assistant Professor
Email: malik_fah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Macroeconomics

View Profile

Dr Imran Naseem

Assistant Professor
Email: drimran@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Globalization, Child Labor,

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Tahir

Assistant Professor
Email: tahirm@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-0992-383591-5
Specialization:
International Economics

View Profile

Nadia Baig Uzbek

Assistant Professor
Email: nadia_baig@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Awais Rashid

Assistant Professor
Email: awaisrashid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
International Trade and Finance

View Profile

Immad Khan Jadoon

Assistant Professor
Email: immad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Knowledge Management/Corporate Intelligence

View Profile

Amjad Sohail

Assistant Professor
Email: amjadsohail@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Ubaid Ali

Assistant Professor
Email: ubaid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile

Umar Hassan

Assistant Professor
Email: umarhassan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Human Resource Management.

View Profile

Syed Fida Hussain Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: fida@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Entrepreneurship and Business Management

View Profile

Mohammad Amir

Assistant Professor
Email: maamir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Ghias Ud Din Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: ghias@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor
Email: m_ali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Brand Management and Consumer Behaviour

View Profile

Dr Faiza Sajjad

Assistant Professor
Email: faizasajjad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management/TQM and Finance/Corporate Finance

View Profile

Zaheer Ahmed Swati

Lecturer
Email: zaheersawati@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Assad Rafaq

Lecturer/ Departmental Operating Officer
Email: assad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Arshad Aziz

Lecturer
Email: aziz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer
Email: ziqbal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Tauqeer Shams

Lecturer
Email: tauqeers@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Muhammad Fayyaz Sheikh

Lecturer
Email: mfayyaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Khurram Shehzad

Lecturer
Email: kshehzad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Humaira Khitab

Lecturer
Email: humerakhatab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Ayesha Ismail

Lecturer
Email: aishaismail@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Syed Qasim Shah

Lecturer
Email: sqshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Abdul Ghafoor Khan

Lecturer
Email: abdulghafoor@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Financial Management, Corporate Finance

View Profile

Sania Khalid

Lecturer
Email: sania@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Shazil Turab

Lecturer
Email: shazilturab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance/Technology Management

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Mudassar Abbasi

Lecturer
Email: mmudassarabbasi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile

Huma Shakir

Lecturer
Email: huma@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Syed Sheraz Ali Shah

Lecturer
Email: sherazali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Muhammad Zarak Khan

Lecturer
Email: zarakkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5 Ext: 338
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Muhammad Jamil

Lecturer
Email: muhammadjamil@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5 Ext: 338
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Tabassam Rashid

Lecturer
Email: tabassam@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Jamil Farid

Lecturer
Email: jamilfarid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile